Meet the Staff


Administration

Jamie Rowsey, CCM
General Manager / COO
706.238.8926
jamie@coosacountryclub.org

Allyson Cole
Marketing & Communication Manager
706.238.8912
allyson@coosacountryclub.org

Spence Ramsey
Controller
706.238.8916
spence@coosacountryclub.org

 
Cindy Redden
Accounts Receivable and Payable
706.232.6375
cindy@coosacountryclub.org


Golf

Brian Albertson
Head Golf Professional
706.238.8918
briana@coosacountryclub.org

Tripp Powell
Assistant Golf Professional

Gerald Cox
Assistant Golf Profesional

Tim Cunningham
Golf Course Superintendent
706.234.9271
tim@coosacountryclub.org

Matt Findley
First Assistant Superintendent

 

Ed Leverett
Second Assistant Superintendent


Tennis

JP Selle
Director of Tennis
706.238.8923
jp@coosacountryclub.org

Logan Yerbey
Tennis Professional


Food & Beverage

Loraine Gould
Food & Beverage Manager
706.234.7131 ext. 
loraine@coosacountryclub.org

Alicia Barnes
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
706.234.7131 ext. 314
alicia@coosacountryclub.org

Brianna Dougherty
Catering Coordinator
706.238.8914
brianna@coosacountryclub.org

 

Dean Thomas
Banquet Chef


Aquatics

Marty Marrs
Aquatics Director
706.234.7131 ext. 328
marty@coosacountryclub.org


Facilities

Michelle Wirth
Housekeeping & Maintenance Manager
706.234.7131 ext.341
michellew@coosacountryclub.org