Meet the Staff 

 

    

Jamie Rowsey, CCM
General Manager / COO
706.238.8926
jamie@coosacountryclub.org

 

Brian Albertson
Head Golf Professional
706.234.2200
briana@coosacountryclub.org

 

Allyson Cole
Marketing and Communication Manager
706.238.8912
allyson@coosacountryclub.org

 

Tim Cunningham
Golf Superintendent
706.234.9271
tim@coosacountryclub.org



Loraine Gould
Private Events Director
706.238.8914
loraine@coosacountryclub.org





Marty Marrs
Aquatics Director and Group Fitness Coordinator
706.234.7131 ext. 328
marty@coosacountryclub.org



Spence Ramsey
Controller 
706.238.8916
spence@coosacountryclub.org




  

Vivian Richmeier
Director of Member Services
706.238.8911
vivian@coosacountryclub.org

 

  

J.P. Selle
Director of Tennis
706.238.8923
jp@coosacountryclub.org





Michelle Wirth
Housekeeping and Maintenance Manager
706.234.7131 ext. 341
michellew@coosacountryclub.org



Matthew Wood
Executive Chef 
706.238.8921
matthew@coosacountryclub.org