Meet the Staff


Administration

Spence Ramsey
Controller
706.238.8916
spence@coosacountryclub.org

Allyson Cole
Marketing & Communication Manager
706.238.8912
allyson@coosacountryclub.org

Annette Miller
Accounts Receivable and Payable
706.232.6375
annette@coosacountryclub.org
 
Brianna Dougherty
Administrative Assistant
706.234.7131
brianna@coosacountryclub.org


Golf

Brian Albertson
Head Golf Professional
706.238.8918
briana@coosacountryclub.org

Tripp Powell
Assistant Golf Professional

Gerald Cox
Assistant Golf Profesional

Tim Cunningham
Golf Course Superintendent
706.234.9271
tim@coosacountryclub.org

Matt Findley
First Assistant Superintendent

Ed Leverett
Second Assistant Superintendent


Tennis

JP Selle
Director of Tennis
706.238.8923
jp@coosacountryclub.org

Logan Yerbey
Tennis Professional


Food & Beverage

Jabbaar Newton
Executive Chef
706.238.8921
jnewton@coosacountryclub.org
Loraine Gould
Food & Beverage Director
706.238.8911
loraine@coosacountryclub.org
Michele Cash
Dining Room Manager
Madeline Duncan
Catering Manager
706.238.8914
mduncan@coosacountryclub.org
 
Justin Hart
Food & Beverage Manager
jhart@coosacountryclub.org
 
Erin Spearman
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
espearman@coosacountryclub.org
 
Shay Wood
Purchasing Agent
706.234.7131 ext. 333
shay@coosacountryclub.org


Aquatics & Fitness

Marty Marrs
Aquatics & Fitness Director
706.234.7131 ext. 328
marty@coosacountryclub.org